I have some animators that have requested "a way so that we can't accidentally delete the contollers" on their character rigs. If they do delete a controller on the rig (NURBS Curve), when you press Undo, the rig gets wrecked and so does their work. They have to reopen a previous save.
Is there a way to make an attribute for nodes to be locked from deletion?